Contact Us

Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (GPHCC)
The Bellevue, Suite 700
200 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone Number: (215) 790-3723
Fax Number: (215) 790-3840
E-mail: gphcc@greaterphilachamber.com
Website: www.philahispanicchamber.org

Questions? Please contact our staff:

Varsovia Fernandez
President & CEO
(215) 790-3723
vfernandez@greaterphilachamber.com

Katie Correa
Small Business Development and Education Coordinator
(215) 790-3842
kcorrea@greaterphilachamber.com

Natalie Holmes
Executive Projects
(215) 790-3845
nholmes@greaterphilachamber.com

Yocasta Lora
Small Business Development & Education Manager
(215) 790-3852
ylora@greaterphilachamber.com

Franklin Medrano
Program and Membership Associate
(215) 790-3723
fmedrano@greaterphilachamber.com

David Metter
Marketing, Communications and Membership Coordinator
(215) 790-3846
dmetter@greaterphilachamber.com

Ana Ramos
Professional Mentoring Network Coordinator
(215) 790-3843
aramos@greaterphilachamber.com