Contact Us

Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (GPHCC)
The Bellevue, Suite 700
200 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone Number: (215) 790-3723
Fax Number: (215) 790-3840
Website: www.philahispanicchamber.org

Questions? Please contact our staff:

Varsovia Fernandez
President & CEO
(215) 790-3723
vfernandez@greaterphilachamber.com

David L. Torres
Chief Operating Officer
(215) 790-3845
dtorres@greaterphilachamber.com

Jasmine Chaulisant
Administrative Assistant
(215) 790-3723
jchaulisant@greaterphilachamber.com

Katherine Correa
Small Business Development and Education Coordinator
(215) 790-3842
kcorrea@greaterphilachamber.com

Yocasta Lora
Small Business Development & Education Manager
(215) 790-3852
ylora@greaterphilachamber.com

Franklin Medrano
Program and Membership Associate
(215) 790-3723
fmedrano@greaterphilachamber.com

David Metter
Marketing, Communications and Membership Coordinator
(215) 790-3853
dmetter@greaterphilachamber.com

Elsa Gonzalez
Professional Mentoring Network Coordinator
(215) 790-3843
egonzalez@greaterphilachamber.com